« Georgia Prenuptial Agreement FAQ | Main | Protect your assets with a prenuptial agreement »

December 28, 2007


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference What to cover in your prenup:


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Contact information

  • Telephone
  • Office Address
    109 Anderson St. #100
    Marietta GA 30060


  • Notice

    This blog is written and published by Stephen M. Worrall for educational purposes only, i.e. to give information and a general understanding of Georgia family law, not to provide specific legal advice. The information provided by this blog should not be used as a substitute for legal advice from a licensed attorney in your state. Steve Worrall is licensed to practice law in the state of Georgia only.

    Your use of this blog does not establish an attorney-client relationship between you and Stephen M. Worrall. Such an attorney-client relationship can only be established by execution of a contract for legal services between GeorgiaFamilyLaw.com, The Law Firm of Mullin & Worrall, LLC, and a prospective client.

    Some material contained in this blog is general in nature and may not reflect the current laws of the State of Georgia. The author of this blog does not necessarily support the views expressed in all articles contained herein and cannot guarantee their accuracy.

    The inclusion of material from identified sources is for educational purposes only and is not intended to infringe on the copyrights of the identified sources.

Georgia Cities and Counties in Which We Practice

  • We do take and have handled cases in counties throughout the State of Georgia, but these are the ones in which we handle the majority of our cases.
  • Bartow County, GA
    Includes the cities of Cartersville, Emerson, Euharlee, Kingston, and White
  • Cherokee County, GA
    Includes the cities of Ball Ground, Canton, Holly Springs, Waleska, and Woodstock
  • Clayton County
    Includes the cities of Forest Park, Jonesboro, Lake City, Lovejoy, Morrow and Riverdale.
  • Cobb County, GA
    Includes the cities of Acworth, Austell, Kennesaw, Marietta, Powder Springs and Smyrna and the communities of Mableton, Vinings, Fair Oaks, Cumberland, Town Center, East Cobb, West Cobb, North Cobb, and South Cobb
  • Coweta County
    Includes the cities of Grantville, Haralson, Moreland, Newnan, Senoia, Sharpsburg and Turin.
  • DeKalb County, GA
    Includes the cities of Avondale Estates, Chamblee, Clarkston, Decatur, Doraville, Lithonia, Pine Lake and Stone Mountain.
  • Douglas County, GA
    Includes the city of Douglasville and the community of Lithia Springs.
  • Fayette County
    Includes the cities of Brooks, Fayetteville, Peachtree City, Tyrone and Woolsey.
  • Forsyth County, GA
    Includes the city of Cumming.
  • Fulton County , GA
    Includes the cities of Alpharetta, Atlanta, College Park, East Point, Fairburn, Hapeville, Johns Creek, Milton, Mountain Park, Palmetto, Roswell and Union City.
  • Gwinnett County, GA
    Includes the cities of Berkeley Lake, Buford, Dacula, Duluth, Grayson, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Loganville, Norcross, Snellville, Sugar Hill and Suwanee.
  • Henry County
    Includes the cities of Hampton, Locust Grove, McDonough and Stockbridge.
  • Paulding County, GA
    Includes the cities of Braswell, Dallas and Hiram.
  • Pickens County
    Includes the cities of Jasper, Nelson and Talking Rock.

StatCounter (Prenup)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

What Others Are Saying About Our Blogs